Groepsindeling

Schooljaar 2018-2019

groep 1-2A Mariëtte Bloemer (ma-di-wo)

Nelly Volkers (do-vr)

m.bloemer@dezwaluwleiden.nl

n.volkers@dezwaluwleiden.nl

groep 1-2B Ellen Figee (ma-di)

Loes Louwsma (wo-do-vr)

e.figee@dezwaluwleiden.nl

l.louwsma@dezwaluwleiden.nl

groep 3 Wendy Krapels (ma-di)

Geertje Groenendijk (di-wo-do-vr)

w.krapels@dezwaluwleiden.nl

g.groenendijk@dezwaluwleiden.nl

groep 4 Dineke Giesbers  (Ma-Vr)

(Vervangt Juf Herma)

d.giesbers@dezwaluwleiden.nl
groep 5 Willie Buis       (Ma-Di)

Dave Ravensbergen (Wo-do-vr)

w.buis@dezwaluwleiden.nl

d.ravensbergen@dezwaluwleiden.nl

groep 6 Daniëlle van den Berg (ma-di)

Marianne Kempe (wo-do-vr)

d.vandenberg@dezwaluwleiden.nl

m.kempe@dezwaluwleiden.nl

groep 7 Sandra Koren (ma-vr) s.koren@dezwaluwleiden.nl
groep 8 Daphne Nijhuis (ma-vr) d.nijhuis@dezwaluwleiden.nl
Plusklas Jolanda van Borselen (Donderdagmorgen) j.vanborselen@dezwaluwleiden.nl
Remedial Teaching Jojanneke Hennus j.hennus@dezwaluwleiden.nl
Intern Begeleider Marti Jonkbloed m.jonkbloed@dezwaluwleiden.nl
Gym Dave Ravensbergen (Dinsdag) d.ravensbergen@dezwaluwleiden.nl
Administratie Kirsten Starkenburg (Vrijdagmorgen)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Reacties gesloten.